The debut solo album ‘Chewing The Fat‘ out now, explores Gavin’s musical heritage and actuality, navigating the lay-lines between the London Irish and Fermanagh.

The collection of originals and traditionals features guest musicians Tommie Black-Roff, Seamus Gavin, Jez Hellard, Dominic Henderson, J Eoin, Órlaith McAuliffe, Hugh O’Neill, Adrian Lever, Paddi Benson and Tad Sargent. Buy the new album on Bandcamp as a physical copy or download.

Go to ‘Chewing The Fat’ store